NetSuite users can import data into NetSuite in a variety of ways, from comma-separated value (CSV) files to integrations using application program interfaces (APIs). However, your organization may be able to increase efficiency by better leveraging the NetSuite user interface (UI) and other third-party applications.

Attend RSM’s monthly NetSuite user group webcast on Wednesday, July 19 to understand best practices for importing your key data into NetSuite. During the webcast, we will provide helpful tips and tricks for importing data, from file setup to successful mapping. In addition, our advisors will discuss how to import transactions into NetSuite through the UI:

  • Setting preferences
  • File formatting
  • Importing menus
  • Mapping purchase order records

We will also discuss NetSuite’s API capabilities for import automation and integration.

Learn more or register

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 p.m. EDT | Noon CDT | 11 a.m. MDT | 10 a.m. PDT

Who should attend?

NetSuite administrators and employees that import data into NetSuite