You made it through a successful launch of your NetSuite project. Users are happy and you’re delivering all the great new reporting you promised management. Now it’s time to put your feet up on your desk and spend your free time basking in glory. If only life were so simple. In reality, it usually doesn’t take long after go live before a user comes in with a great idea and you wonder why no one on the project thought of that. Followed by another user that has the wrong role. And another that wants a report tweaked for a specific department. Followed by…you get the idea.

Good news: You are live and your users are obviously using the system. Bad news: You haven’t built out the processes needed to manage change requests from your users.

Join RSM’s webcast to find out how companies successfully manage NetSuite post go live, how to set up a change control process to help prioritize and manage requested new features, and how to ensure that you are getting the most out of your investment.

By the end of this webcast, participants will be able to:

  • Utilize processes and tools for gathering user requests
  • Recommend practices for prioritizing requests and determining what to work on next
  • Articulate the importance of an engaged steering committee and how to establish one
  • Ensure that their instance of NetSuite grows and changes to keep pace with your business

Who should attend?

NetSuite users

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018
Noon EST | 11 a.m. CST | 10 a.m. MST | 9 a.m. PST
60 minutes

Register here