Whether you’re a user or administrator using NetSuite, you’ll find your day much easier if you’ve mastered a few tips and tricks with NetSuite saved searches. As a reusable search definition that can have many advanced search filters and display options, saved searches allow you to take full advantage of NetSuite.

Join RSM’s latest webcast. In this installment of RSM’s NetSuite user group webcast series, you’ll learn about the leading practices of saved searches from the pros.

Topics include:

  • Defining a saved search
  • Creating shortcuts to saved search results
  • Displaying saved search results in dashboard portlets
  • Sending saved search email
  • Exporting saved search results
  • Accessing a saved search
  • Saved search examples

Who should attend?

NetSuite users

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
1 p.m. EST | Noon CST | 11 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. PST
60 minutes

Register here