Whether you’re a user or administrator using NetSuite, you’ll find your day much easier if you’ve mastered a few tips and tricks with NetSuite saved searches. As a reusable search definition that can have many advanced search filters and display options, saved searches allow you to take full advantage of NetSuite.

In this installment of RSM’s NetSuite user group webcast series, you’ll learn from the pros about leading practices around saved searches.

Learn more or register

Learning objectives:

  • Defining a saved search
  • Creating shortcuts to saved search results
  • Displaying saved search results in dashboard portlets
  • Sending saved search email
  • Exporting search results
  • Accessing a saved search
  • Saved search examples

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
Noon EDT | 11 a.m. CDT | 10 a.m. MDT | 9 a.m. PDT

Register now