Live Webcast: Year-end processing with NetSuite

RSM is offering our annual NetSuite year-end webcast. This complimentary webcast will focus on year-end processing and include a Q&A session.

Learn more or register

Highlights will include:

Year and period closing best practices

  • Year-end software updates
  • Module closing procedures
  • Common errors and issues

Who should attend?
NetSuite users

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Noon EST | 11 a.m. CST | 10 a.m. MST | 9 a.m. PST
60 minutes

Register